Objectives: To keep the membership regularly informed about topics/issues that affect the mortgage lending industry.Duties: To work closely with the IMA and Board members to obtain timely information for dissemination to the membership.

Tim Lamb, Chair
Collins Community  Credit Union
Phone: (319) 393-9000

Laura Kay Sheely
Arch MI
Phone: (319) 325-0066

 Vicki Davis
Collins Community Credit Union
Phone: (515) 225-6481

Chuck Simmons
Wintrust Mortgage, Clive
Phone: (515) 225-6940

Rob Ahrendsen
Gooi Mortgage
Phone: (515) 313-0581

Tom Schulte
Community 1st Credit Union
Phone: (319) 363-9689

Cathy Rottinghaus
First Citizens Bank, Charles City
Phone: (641) 228-5315

Cherie Tilson
Collins Community Credit Union
Phone: (319) 366-5799