Objective: To plan, organize and carry out the Annual Convention of the IMA.

Linda Bessey, ICMP
Community Savings Bank
Phone: (563)927-4014

Jo Currell

Northwest Bank
Phone: (712) 332-5636

David Horak
MGIC, Urbandale
Phone: (515)240-7920

Katie Hiatt-Braasch
Ohnward Bank & Trust, Cascade
Phone: (319) 363-0261

Meggan Jensen
American National Bank
Phone: (402) 630-6828

Kathy Klahn, ICMP

Clinton National Bank, Clinton
Phone: (319)243-1243

Casey Purcell
Clear Lake Bank & Trust
Phone: (641) 428-9512

Laura Kay Sheely
Arch MI
Phone: (319) 325-0666